Thomas James Tom's Poems And Short Stories.

Poems and short stories for you to read.

A night to remember.

Leave a comment

A night to remember.

I was laying on my bed listening to the thunder roar like a lion and the rain hammer down like nails on the tin roof. Oh how I love that sound. It both frightens, and sooths me at the same time. I heard a knock on the front door, “Who on earth could that be this time of night?” I thought to myself as I got up and walked to the living room, and without even asking who it was I opened the door.
To my surprise the person I saw standing there was my best friend Kelly.
“What on earth are you doing out this late? And in this weather none the less.”
“I’m sorry Sam.” She said, ” I just really need to talk to you.” Her blue eyes were starry, and her blond hair already dripping from the rain.
“Of course. Come right on in.”
Once inside I gave her a towel to dry off with, and led her to the couch and sat down.
“Now.” I said, “What’s up?”
Her voice was almost shaky as she said, “I don’t know how to tell you this, but I think-” She got real quite.
“Hey. Look at me. You can tell me anything. Okay? Now what’s wrong?”
She then looked me dead in the eye and kissed me right on the lips and said, “What’s wrong is that I can not stop thinking about you, I can not get you out of my head and the more I fight these feelings, the stronger they get. I tell you everything, but one thing I never told you for more then one reason is that…I think I love you.” She was crying now.
I put my hand on her leg and said, “It’s okay. Don’t cry please, because to be honest I have been wanting you to do that for a long time.”
She smiled and ran her hand through my long brown hair, and my hand started drifting further up her leg. She kissed me again and cupped one of my breast. Our tongues did an exotic dance in each others mouth and as all this was happening I was feeling myself getting wet. I was a little confused at this because I have never been sexually attracted to another female before but Kelly was different somehow. I was feeling a lot of things and this felt so right that it couldn’t be wrong. What I felt was not just lust. I could tell by the way me heart was beating, and it was much stronger then a simple crush. I could tell by the feeling I got when she kissed me, this feeling was love…and that scared me, but not nearly enough to make me want to stop. By now my top was off and my bare milky white breast were exposed. She started to work her way down by kissing my neck. This drove me wild. Every kiss was like a drug and it kept me wanting more. I tried to fight back a moan, but it was no use. She worked her way down from my neck and started sucking on my nipples while caressing my breast with one hand, and rubbing my clit through my pajama bottoms with the other. By now my hand was up her skirt and I was laying on the couch with her on top of me. She let out a soft moan then stopped long enough to take her top off. She had no bra on and her breast were fully exposed. She looked so sexy. She then started kissing me again and with every kiss worked her way down further. She slowly pulled my pajama bottoms off (I wasn’t wearing underwear cause I was home alone),put her head between my legs, and took me to heaven. Her tongue felt so good inside me. It was like nothing I have ever felt with any man. She knew just where to touch and for just how long. I pushed my hips up and down, put my hand on her head and started moaning so loud that I’m surprised I didn’t wake the neighbors. She looked up at me and said, “I guess you like that.” She winked at me then got up and took the rest of her cloths off and started to try to get back on me, but I told her to wait.
“What’s wrong?” She asked.
“Oh nothing.” I said, “Just admiring how dang sexy you are.” She had a build similar to my body, only her boobs were just slightly bigger then mine.
She just smiled as I stood up and started kissing her again. I than threw her on the couch, spread her legs and buried my face in between her thighs. She tasted so good. I couldn’t make myself stop, and she was moaning louder then I was. My hand drifted to my wet lips, and I started to please myself while I ate her out. The rain was still pounding on the roof, and I still heard the thunder, but that only excited me more. Every flash of lightning pushed us closer to over the limit. I pulled myself on top of her and started thrusting my woman parts into hers. Our breathing was getting faster, she went to let out a moan, but I shut her up by kissing her. “This feels so good.” She said. I smiled and started breathing and going faster with every breath, and she started to moan more and more and with each moan she got louder. She wrapped her long legs around my waist, grabbed my butt with her hands, and pushed her parts to mine harder with each thrust. We both let out a scream of pleasure as the lightning flashed a final time, the thunder clapped, and we at last reached climax together.

We stayed up the rest of the night talking and even though she got married years later and we hardly speak now, that will be a night neither of us will ever forget.

By T.J. Tom

5/2/2013, edited a lil on 5/4/2013

Author: Thomas James Tom

Hello. My name is Thomas James Tom, but you can call me T.J. I'm just a normal guy. I can be rather shy at times though and I'm not to good with people. This is just a blog with some of my writings on it. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. If you would like to know anything else about me feel free to ask.

I love feedback, so tell me how I did please. :)